UCR

University Writing Program



Faculty


faculty banner

Director

John Briggs

Professor of English

Email:  jcbriggs@ucr.edu

Director, University Writing Program

Email: UWPDirector@ucr.edu
Office Location: HMNSS 1003

Director, Inland Area Writing Project

 

Lecturers

 

  Albert Anthony
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2013
albert.anthony@ucr.edu

Arlen Appleford
Lecturer

Office Location: HMNSS 2007
arlen.appleford@ucr.edu 

  Tim Ballard
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2112
timothy.ballard@ucr.edu 
Paul Beehler
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 1102B
paul.beehler@ucr.edu 
 

Joanna Bradfield
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2005
joanna.bradfield@ucr.edu

Julie Brett
Lecturer 
Office Location: HMNSS 2013
julia.brett@ucr.edu 

 

Wallace Cleaves          
Lecturer                                                Office Location: HMNSS 2002 
wallace.cleaves@ucr.edu

Mary Cummins
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2112
mary.cummins@ucr.edu

  Joshua Fenton
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2106
joshua.fenton@ucr.edu 
Kathleen Gurnett
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2005
kathleen.gurnett@ucr.edu 
  Devon Hackelton
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 3002
devonh@ucr.edu 
Benjamin Harder
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2009
ben.harder@ucr.edu
  Dan Hepler
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 3002
dan.hepler@ucr.edu
David Hinckley
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 3002
david.hinckley@ucr.edu 
  Colin Innes 
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2112
colin.innes@ucr.edu
Don Jobe
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2114 
donjo@ucr.edu 
 

Benedict Jones
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2009
benedict.jones@ucr.edu

Robert Jones
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2114
robertj@ucr.edu
  Barry Kenyon
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2200
bkenyon@ucr.edu
Erla Maria Marteinsdottir
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2106
erla.marteinsdottir@ucr.edu
  Charlene Musgrove
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 3008
charlenem@ucr.edu
Ninetta Papadomichelaki 
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2102
roumpini.papadomichelaki@ucr.edu
  Karen L. Polster
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2114 
kpolster@ucr.edu 
Aaron Potter
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2200
aaron.potter@ucr.edu 
  Lisa Sarigiani
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 3008
lisa.sarigiani@ucr.edu
Carrie Jean Schroeder
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2013
cjschro@ucr.edu
  Christine Smedley
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2100
christine.smedley@ucr.edu

Matthew Snyder
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2113 matthew.snyder@ucr.edu

  Terry Spaise
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 3008
terry.spaise@ucr.edu
John Stamp
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2009
john.stamp@ucr.edu
  Kim Turner
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2106
kimberly.turner@ucr.edu
Lash Keith Vance
Office Location: HMNSS 2102
lash.vance@ucr.edu
  Kate Carnell Watt
Lecturer
Office Location: HMNSS 2002
kate.watt@ucr.edu
     

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

UWP Information

University Writing Program
1003 HMNSS

Tel: (951) 827-7760
Fax: (951) 827-7761
E-mail: reginab@ucr.edu

Footer